Reviews

ATA Martial Arts 

Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Woodstock, GA


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, our customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave ATA Martial Arts a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Norman Colby
ATA Martial Arts Woodstock, GA
February 11, 2019
    

We enjoy watching our children grow in their technique and discipline. We are pleased and look forward to their continued success. We love Master Driscoll as well. Get your family enrolled!

ATA Martial Arts Woodstock, GA
February 7, 2019
    

Robert Allen Ayers I had stepped away from the ATA when I enlisted in the Air Force 20 years ago. I kept telling myself I would go back “after I got in shape.” Master Driscoll of ATA Woodstock finally convinced me after pointing out that coming back to Taekwondo was what was actually going to get me Continue Reading

Dennis Yee
ATA Martial Arts Woodstock, GA
February 7, 2019
    

My son has been attending classes with Master Driscoll for the past 3 years, he is special needs and loves attending class. Master Driscoll makes classes fun for all of his students, while teaching them to defend themselves as well as respecting others. Well worth the time.

A World of Good for His Muscle Strength and Balance
ATA Martial Arts Woodstock, GA
December 12, 2018
    

My son’s physical therapist suggested Taekwondo for him when he turned 4 years old. He has been attending since then. The classes have done a world of good for his muscle strength and balance. The curriculum not only addresses the physical aspects, but places emphasis in respect, kindness and safety. This school has become a Continue Reading

By Far the BEST Martial Arts School Around
ATA Martial Arts Woodstock, GA
December 12, 2018
    

Our daughter and son have been taking classes at Woodstock ATA for over 3 years now. This is by far the BEST Martial Arts school around. The instructors are knowledgeable seasoned Martial Artists who care about each and everyone of their students. We would recommend this school to anyone.

Very Family Oriented and Everyone is Treated Like Family
December 12, 2018
    

Excellent can’t wait for my daughter to start back. May even try it myself in the not too distant future. Very family oriented and everyone is treated like family.

Built Her Self-Confidence to a Level We Didn’t Think Was Attainable
December 12, 2018
    

When our daughter’s school informed us that she was the victim of bullying we were devastated. She is small in stature and suffers from anxiety and depression, so we were extremely worried. Her martial arts teacher consistently used positive verbal reinforcement during her training and built her self-confidence to a level we didn’t think was Continue Reading

ATA Martial Arts Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Woodstock, GA. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today